independent cost research

HOMEMAKE APPOINTMENTINFO/FORMS/PUBLICATIONSCAREER OPPORTUNITIESLOCATIONS & EXPERIENCEFEES / PAY ON ACCOUNTTAX RELIEFCONFERENCE CENTER

WEBNoVA.JPG

FUNCTIONAL BUSINESS SERVICES

 

Experity Payroll Processing. Jeff Crook, Account Executive, 2809 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 210, Richmond, VA 23294, (804) 355-6674; jeff@paytimepay.com. Specializes in small business payroll processing, administration of employee retirement plans, and similar; www.paytimepay.com.

Jack Consulting, LLC. Jackie P. Jackson, 1812 Monument Avenue, Richmond,Virginia 23220, (804) 357-8952. Professional Human Resources services to businesses.

Gold Dolphin Technologies, Inc. Kathleen Marsh, P. O. Box 27723, Richmond, VA 23261, (804) 353-8858 kmarsh123@verizon.net. Providing bookkeeping, administration, and management services. Skilled in setting up Quickbooks.

ACP Resources, Inc., Pam@ACPResources.com
Pam Chanfrau, 14009 Whispering Oaks Road, Midlothian, VA 23112, (804) 744-0757. Bookkeeping, data entry, and data management.

Burdette Resources, Inc. Susan Burdette, 7108 Lakeshore Drive, Quinton,Virginia 23141, (804) 932-9416 swburdette@cox.net. Skilled in setting up computer software such as Quicken, Quickbooks, Money, and the like.

 

TECHNICAL BUSINESS SERVICES

 28MEDIA
Sharif Ewees, Designer. (804) 467-1185, sharif@28media.com.
A full-service web design agency, specializing in clean, compliant websites for marketing campaigns, content consulting, web hosting and other creative services. www.28media.com.

Design Source, James Lee, designer.
James Lee, Designer. (804) 360-9335, james@idesignsource.net. Specializes in web site design, web site maintenance, graphics design.

Sites2BeSeen.com, www.Sites2BeSeen.com
Beth Barnett, 13315 Herringbone Place, Richmond, VA 23233, (804) 360-9335, Beth@Sites2BeSeen.com. Specializes in web site design, web site maintenance, search engine placement and email marketing. 

Rare Studio, www.rarestudio.com
Steve Bishop, President. 3220 Moody Avenue, Richmond, VA 23225. (804) 467-5239. Website Design.

 


LAWYERS

Small Business & Intellectual Property: 
Christopher Gatewood, Esq., - chris@thresholdcounsel.com, 1905 Huguenot Road, Suite 200, Richmond, VA 23235; (804) 677.0947; www.thresholdcounsel.com

Civil Litigation:
Steve Dalton, Esq. - 8550 Mayland Drive/Suite 201, Richmond, Virginia, 23294; 804-762-8800; stphendalton1@msn.com.

Bankruptcy Law:
North & Associates, P.C.
Pia North, Esq. - 8104 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 202, Richmond, VA 23235, (804) 323-3700; www.pianorth.com.

Real Estate:
Karen Peterson, Esq. - www.coateslaw.com, 5206 Markel Road, Richmond, Virginia, 23226, (804) 285-7000; karen.peterson@coateslaw.com.

Abby Phillips, Esq. - 311 South Boulevard, Richmond, Virginia, 23220, (804) 358-9400; Abigail@PF-Law.com

Peter W. Runkle (Commercial Real Estate), (804)344-1528; fax (804) 344-1512; runklelaw@aol.com



 

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

IRS POWER OF ATTORNEY - FORM 2848

IRS REQUEST FOR TAXPAYER EIN - FORM W9

 
 




VIRGINIA TAX ID APPLICATION (R-1)

VIRGINIA TAX ID INSTRUCTIONS

 
 

VIRGINIA SALES TAX EXEMPTION FORM ST-10

 

IRS PUBLICATION 334 - SMALL BUSINESS TAXATION

IRS PUBLICATION 557 - TAX EXEMPT STATUS FOR YOUR ORGANIZATION

 

IRS PUBLICATION 535 - BUSINESS EXPENSES